Reconciliation (Confession)

The Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as Penance or Confession) actually has three elements: conversion, confession and celebration. In it we find God’s unconditional forgiveness, and as a result we are called to forgive others. The rite is called “reconciliation” because it reconciles us not only with God but with the Church community. Both these aspects of reconciliation are important.

Reconcilation Schedule at Holy Family

We celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation:

  • Mon-Sat 8:10 – 8:30 AM
  • Fridays 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 3:30 – 4:30 PM

*The Reconciliation Room is located in the Adoration Chapel.

%d bloggers like this: